Opportunities


or reset filters
Nonprofit Opportunity Date
Songbirds of Northern Indiana, Inc. Part 2 Paint the shed Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:00 am More Info
Habitat for Humanity of Elkhart County On-Site Build Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:00 am More Info
Habitat for Humanity of Elkhart County On-Site Build Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:00 am More Info
ETHOS Science Center ETHOS Innovation Center Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:30 am More Info
Goshen Theater October First Friday at Goshen Theater Friday, October 5, 2018 5:30 pm More Info
Goshen Theater Christopher Titus (Comedian) at the Goshen Theater Saturday, October 13, 2018 6:00 pm More Info
La Casa de Amistad Community Health Fair Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm More Info
Unity Gardens Inc. Taste of Unity Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm More Info
ETHOS Science Center ETHOS Innovation Center Friday, October 26, 2018 5:00 pm More Info
ETHOS Science Center ETHOS Innovation Center Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:30 am More Info
Goshen Theater Photographer's Guild Gallery Show at Goshen Theater Friday, November 2, 2018 3:30 pm More Info
113 - Ameritrex Fabric Systems Tidewell Hospice run and event volunteering Saturday, November 10, 2018 5:30 am More Info
113 - Ameritrex Fabric Systems Walk A thon Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:00 am More Info
The Michiana Pay It Forward Foundation 7th Annual Santa Run/Stroll Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00 am More Info