Opportunities


or reset filters
Nonprofit Opportunity Date
Combined Community Services Cleaning Friday, May 25, 2018 12:00 am More Info
Salvation Army Kroc Center Golf Fundraiser Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00 am More Info
Downtown Goshen, Inc. (Goshen First Fridays and other downtown events) Event Setup / Goshen First Fridays "Green Day Summer Celebration" Friday, June 1, 2018 2:00 pm More Info
MICHIANA Five for the Homeless Toiletries needed collection drive Friday, June 1, 2018 3:30 pm More Info
MICHIANA Five for the Homeless Blanket drive new or gently used Friday, June 1, 2018 3:30 pm More Info
Taylor Made Products Relay For Life of Fulton and Montgomery Counties Friday, June 1, 2018 4:00 pm More Info
Downtown Goshen, Inc. (Goshen First Fridays and other downtown events) Event Cleanup / Goshen First Fridays "Green Day Summer Celebration" Friday, June 1, 2018 9:30 pm More Info
YWCA North Central Indiana- Elkhart County Spring Clean-up Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:00 am More Info
Center for the Homeless Volunteer Orientation Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:00 pm More Info
City of Elkhart Parks and Recreation Department-Park Foundation Rhapsody Arts & Music Festival Friday, June 8, 2018 5:00 pm More Info
City of Elkhart Parks and Recreation Department-Park Foundation Rhapsody Arts & Music Festival Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 am More Info
Ruthmere Foundation Servers for Ruthmere's "Drive-In Friday" Friday, June 29, 2018 4:45 pm More Info
Center for the Homeless Volunteer Orientation Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:00 pm More Info
Elkhart Environmental Center 2018 EnviroFest Friday, July 13, 2018 8:00 am More Info
Goshen CIty Parks and Recreation Department Kerry's Kids' and Teens' Triathlon Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00 am More Info
Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds Elkhart County 4-H Fair Corporate Picnics Assistance Wednesday, July 18, 2018 3:00 pm More Info
Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds Elkhart County 4-H Fair Corporate Picnic Assistance Friday, July 20, 2018 5:00 pm More Info
Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds Elkhart County 4-H Fair Corporate Picnic Assistance Friday, July 20, 2018 5:00 pm More Info
Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds Elkhart County 4-H Fair Corporate Picnic Assistance Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00 pm More Info
Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds Elkhart County 4-H Fair Corporate Picnic Assistance Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:00 pm More Info