Opportunities


or reset filters
Nonprofit Opportunity Date
Habitat for Humanity of Elkhart County Build Day Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:30 am More Info
La Casa de Amistad Community Health Fair Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm More Info
Unity Gardens Inc. Taste of Unity Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm More Info
Habitat for Humanity of Elkhart County Build Day Friday, October 19, 2018 8:30 am More Info
115 - Taylor Made Products Gloversville Little League Fall Clean Up Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 am More Info
ETHOS Science Center ETHOS Innovation Center Friday, October 26, 2018 5:00 pm More Info
Goshen Theater Free Movie Night: Hocus Pocus Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00 pm More Info
Family Christian Development Center Servants-of-All Service Day Saturday, October 27, 2018 12:00 am More Info
ETHOS Science Center ETHOS Innovation Center Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:30 am More Info
Goshen Theater Abogado Felipe Merino Presents Otoņo Festivo Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 pm More Info
Goshen Theater Photographer's Guild Gallery Show at Goshen Theater Friday, November 2, 2018 3:30 pm More Info
Center for the Homeless Stuff-a-Bus Saturday, November 3, 2018 3:30 pm More Info
Goshen Theater Interactive Murder Mystery Fundraiser Saturday, November 3, 2018 7:00 pm More Info
Grace Brethren Church of Osceola, Inc Community Playground Build Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:00 am More Info
Grace Brethren Church of Osceola, Inc Community Playground Build Friday, November 9, 2018 8:00 am More Info
Grace Brethren Church of Osceola, Inc Community Playground Build Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00 am More Info
Goshen Theater Special Documentary Screening Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:30 pm More Info
113 - Ameritrex Fabric Systems Walk A Thon/Tidewell Hospice Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:00 am More Info
Goshen Theater Abogado Felipe Merino Presents Noviembre de Gracias Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 pm More Info
Goshen Theater Free Movie Night: Elf Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:00 pm More Info